Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

The Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) is constituted as per the provision of section 4 of All India Council for Technical Education (Gender Sensitization, Prevention and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students and Redressal of Grievances in Technical Institutions) Regulations, 2016 vide No. F. AICTE /WH/2016/01 dated on 10th June, 2016.
The following are members of ICC:

S. No. Name Designation Position Contact No.
1. Dr. Swati Saxena Professor Chairperson 9424846699
2. Dr. Sanjay Chhalotre Professor Member 9826329214
3. Ms. Ruchi Jain Asst. Prof. Member 8982328393
4. Ms. Megha Patel Asst. Prof. Member 9589646999
5. Ms. Leena Daniel Asst. Prof. Member 9424455351
6. Ms. Kalpana Soni Librarian Member 7869427513
7. Ms. Shubhra Sharma Exam Assistant Member 9981993263
8. Ms. Muskan Desoria Student Member 93406 44437
9. Ms. Aradhna Ursathe Student Member 83059 16168
10. Ms. Somya Nandgir Student Member 6263162544