

# **SAGAR INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY**

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Govt. of MP. Affiliated to RGPV & BU, Bhopal



SISTec/2023-24/ ARC-reconstitution

Date: 12-04-2024

## REVISED OFFICE ORDER

In accordance with the AICTE Approval Process Handbook (APH) 2024-27, The Anti Ragging Committee has been reconstituted and will be effective from 13-04-2024. The committee has the following members:

	Anti-Ragging Commit	Designation	Contact No
S.No.	Name & Designation	•	8827282591
1.	Dr. Dinesh Kumar Rajoriya, Principal & Professor	Chairperson	882/282391
	Email- principal.sistec@sistec.ac.in		9424846699
2.	Dr. Swati Saxena, Vice-Principal & Professor	Coordinator	9424040099
	Email- swatisaxena@sistec.ac.in		9977949464
3.	Shri. B.S Kushwah, Administrator & Chief Warden	Non-Teaching	9977949404
	Email- bskushwah@sistec.ac.in	Member	9056135225
4.	Dr. Ravi Shankar Mishra, Professor & Head	Teaching Member	9000133222
	Email- sistec.hodec@sistec.ac.in		9993945547
5.	Dr. Ravishankar V Choudri, Professor & HOD ME	Teaching Member	9993945547
	Email- sistec.hodme@sistec.ac.in		F (150 (000)
6.	Dr. Amit Mishra, Associate Professor & HOD CSE	Teaching Member	7415343296
	Email-sistec.hodcs@sistec.ac.in		T000 (000 11
7.	Dr. Leena Daniel, Associate Professor & HOD EX	Teaching Member	7828699244
	Email: sistec.hodex@sistec.ac.in		
8.	Dr. Vasima Khan, Professor & HOD CSE-AIDS	Teaching Member	9977725489
	Email: sistec.hodaids@sistec.ac.in		
9.	Dr. Pushpraj Singh Chauhan, Professor & HOD CSE-CY.	Teaching Member	9826859616
	Email:pushpraichauhan@sistec.ac.in		
10.	Dr. Amav Anuj Kasar, Associate Professor & HOD CE, Email:	Teaching Member	99930 17443
	sistec.hodcivil@sistec.ac.in		
11.	Mr. Nishant Shrivastava, Associate Professor & HOD MBA, Email:	Teaching Member	9826317211
	sistec.hodmba@sistec.ac.in		
12	Ms. Nidhi Ojha, Assistant Professor & HOD Basic Sciences,	Teaching Member	9755118821
	Email:sistec.firstyear@sistec.ac.in		
13.	SDM, Bairagarh Vrat, Bhopal, Civil Administration	Member	9827799040
	TI, Police Station, Gandhi Nagar, Bhopal ,Police ,Administration	Member	9479990643
14.		Member	7898908990
15.	Mr. Nitesh Talwar, local Media Person,	Member	10,0,00,00
	Email: niteshtalwar@sistec.ac.in	Member	8319024776
16.	Ms. Aarti Parashar, Vikas Samvad NGO	Wenteel	001/01100
	Email: arti@vssmp.org	Student Member	6260870333
17.	Raj Prajapati, Student 1ª year CE,	Student Memoer	02000/0000
	Email:rajprajapati76@gmail.com	Student Member	7869493772
18.	Saloni Mourya, Student 2 <sup>nd</sup> year CSE-CY	Student Member	1007475772
	Email: salonigmourya613@gmail.com	Student Member	8092225760
19.	Shahnawaz Alam, Student 3 <sup>rd</sup> year CSE,	Student Member	0072220700
	Email: Samalam56@gmail.com	External member	9165445864
20.	Mrs. Savitri Soni, Parent, Email:savitrisoni257@gmail.com	External member	
21.	Mr. Ajay Soni, Parent, Email: ajaysoni756615@gmail.com	External member	9171344406
21.	Mr. Ajay Solis, Furch, Januari, Maj security		

## BHOFAL N the second

Dr. Dinesh Kumar Rajoriya 00 Principal SISTee

10 Junt Ganuthi M

#### Copy to

- Chairman Sir and Managing Director Sir (for kind information please) 1 2
  - Director (for kind information please)
- Principal, SISTec and Vice-Principal/IQAC Coordinator SISTec (office) 3.
- All HODs 4
- Manager Corporate Relations 5
- Warden Boys Hostel, Warden Girls Hostel 6
- 7. Website In charge
- Notice Board



## SAGAR INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Govt. of MP. Affiliated to RGPV & BU, Bhopal

## Anti-Ragging Committee

Date: 13/04/2024

INSTITUTION

### NOTICE

A meeting of the Anti-Ragging Cell will be held on 15-04-2024 at 03:00 pm at the Ground Floor AV hall to discuss the following agenda. Agenda:

Discussion of the responsibilities of the revised committee.

Review of any cases handled since the last meeting.

All concerned are requested to remain present.

S.No.	Name & Designation	Designation
1.	Dr. Dinesh Kumar Rajoriya, Principal & Professor	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Swati Saxena, Vice-Principal & Professor	Coordinator
3.	Shri. B.S Kushwah, Administrator & Chief Warden	Non-teaching Member
4.	Dr. Amit Mishra, Professor & HOD CSE	Teaching Member
5.	Dr. Ravi Shankar Mishra, Professor & HOD EC	Teaching Member
6.	Dr. Ravishankar V Choudri, Professor & HOD ME	Teaching Member
7.	Dr. Leena Daniel, Professor & HOD EX	Teaching Member
8.	Dr. Vasima Khan, Professor & HOD CSE-AIDS	Teaching Member
9.	Dr. Pushpraj Singh Chauhan, Professor & HOD CSE-	Teaching Member
10.	Dr. Arnav Anuj Kasar, Associate Professor & HOD CE	Teaching Member
11.	Dr. Nipun Agrawal, Associate Professor & HOD MBA	Teaching Member
12.	Ms. Nidhi Ojha, Assistant Professor & HOD Basic Sciences.	Teaching Member
13.	SDM, Bairagarh Vrat, Bhopal	Civil Administration
14.	TI, Police Station, Gandhi Nagar, Bhopal, Police Administration	Member
15.	Mr. Nitesh Talwar, Media Person	Member
16.	Ms. Aarti Parashar, Vikas Samvad, NGO	Member
17.	Raj Prajapati, Student 1st year CE	Student Member
18.	Saloni Mourya, Student 2nd year CSE-CY	Student Member
19.	Shahnawaz Alam, Student 3rd year CSE	Student Member
20,	Mrs. Savitri Soni, Parent	External member
21.	Mr. Ajay Soni, Parent	External member

TUTE BHOPAL

Dr. Dinesh Kumar Rajoriya Chairperson ARC. Principal, SISTec GN

1

Gauniil!

#### Copy to:

- 1. Chairman Sir (for kind information please)
- 2. Managing Director Sir (for kind information please)
- 3. Director (for kind information please)
- 4. Principal Office (for record)
- Vice-Principal Office/IQAC Coordinator (for record)
  Administrator
- 6. Administrator
- 7. All HODs
- 8. Sr. Manager, Admin & HK
- 9. All ARC members



## SAGAR INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Govt. of MP. Affiliated to RGPV & BU, Bhopal

Date:15/04/2024

### MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

A meeting of the members of the Anti-Ragging Committee was held on 15.04.2024 at 3:00 pm in the Conference Hall. The following members were present:

S.No.	Name & Designation
1.	Dr. Dinesh Kumar Rajoriya, Principal & Professor
2.	Dr. Swati Saxena, Vice-Principal & Professor
3.	Shri. B.S Kushwah, Administrator & Chief Warden
4.	Dr. Amit Mishra, Professor & HOD CSE
5.	Dr. Ravi Shankar Mishra, Professor & HOD EC
6.	Dr. Ravishankar V Choudri, Professor & HOD ME
7.	Dr. Leena Daniel, Professor & HOD EX
8.	Dr. Vasima Khan, Professor & HOD CSE-AIDS
9.	Dr. Pushpraj Singh Chauhan, Professor & HOD CSEC
10.	Dr. Arnav Anuj Kasar, Associate Professor & HOD CE - Office .
11.	Dr. Nishant Shrivastava, Associate Professor & HOD MBA
12.	Ms. Nidhi Ojha, Assistant Professor & HOD Basic Sciences.
13.	Ms. Savitri Soni, Parent Gur
14.	Me. Nitesh Talwar, Local Media Person Nips

#### AGENDA

1. Discussion of the responsibilities of the revised committee.

2. Review of any cases handled since the last meeting.

#### Minutes:

1. The Chairperson opened the meeting and extended a warm welcome to all members. He outlined the responsibilities of each member and emphasized the importance of attentiveness to prevent any issues from arising.

2. The Chairperson provided an update on the status of ragging incidents on campus. It was confirmed that no significant incidents had been reported, indicating a positive trend in maintaining a ragging-free environment.

The Chairperson assigned Dr. Ravishankar Mishra to prepare the minutes and requested that they be circulated among all attendees for reference and any necessary action.

chnology Dr. Dinesh Kumar Rajoriya, Chairman ARC, Principal, SISTec GN Nº II

685



- 1. Chairman (for kind information)
- 2. Managing Director (for kind information)
- 3. Group Director
- 4. Principal
- 5. Vice Principal
- 5. Administrative Officer