



Ref: SISTecGN/BWC/2023-24/Constitution

04-09-2023

CONSTITUTION OF INFRASTRUCTURE & BUILDING WORKS COMMITTEE (BWC)

The Infrastructure & Building Works Committee (IBWC) is reconstituted for the academic year 2023-24. This committee is responsible for all types of construction and extension refurbishment and maintenance of existing buildings related to the institute.

The composition of the Building Works Committee is as follows:

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr Dinesh Kumar Rajoriya	Chairman
2.	Mr. Amit Junnarkar, Senior Manager Administration & HR	Coordinator
3.	Mr. Rahul Pawar Assistant IT Manager	Member
4.	Mr. S P Prasad, Estate Manager	Member
5.	Mr. Kishor Kumar Verma, Accounts Head	Member

Copy to:

- 1. Chairman Sir (for kind information)
- 2. Managing Director Sir (for kind information)
- 3. Group Director (for kind information)
- 4. Principal (for record)
- 5. Vice-Principal/IQAC Coordinator (for record)
- 6. Administrator
- 7. All HODs
- 8. Manager Corporate Relations
- 9. Website In charge
- 10. Account Office



PRINCIPAL Sagar Institute of Science & Technology Gandhi Nagar, BHOPAL

