

SAGAR INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Govt. of MP. Affiliated to RGPV & BU, Bhopal



Date: 11-07-2024

Ref: SISTec GN/ GRC/2024-25/Re-constitution

Revised Office Order

In accordance with the AICTE Approval Process Handbook (APH) 2024-27, the Student Grievance Redressal Committee for the academic year 2024-25 has been reconstituted and will be effective from July 12, 2024. The committee comprises the following members:

STUDENT GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE				
S. No.	Name	Designation	Position	Contact No.
1.	Dr. Dinesh Kumar Rajoriya	Principal	Chairman	8827282591
2.	Dr. Swati Saxena	Vice-Principal	Member (Senior Faculty1)	9424846699
3.	Dr. Ravishanker V Choudri	HOD ME	Member (Senior Faculty2)	9993945547
4.	Dr. Arnav Anuj Kasar	HOD CE	Member (Senior Faculty3)	9993017443
5.	Mr. Ravindra Baghel	Student 3 rd Year	Student Member	9826420276

Dr. Dinesh Kumar Rajoriya PRINCIPAL Sagar Institute ahabiansis relaginolog: Gandhi Nagar, Bhopal

Copy to:

- 1. Chairman Sir (for kind information)
- 2. Managing Director Sir (for kind information)
- 3. Group Director (for kind information)
- 4. Principal (for record)
- $5. \hspace{0.5cm} Vice-Principal/IQAC \hspace{0.1cm} Coordinator \hspace{0.1cm} (for \hspace{0.1cm} the \hspace{0.1cm} record)$
- 6. Administrator
- 7. All HODs
- 8. Warden Boys Hostel
- 9. Warden Girls Hostel
- 10. Website In charge
- 11. Ombudsperson, RGPV.

