

SAGAR INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Govt. of MP. Affiliated to RGPV & BU, Bhopal



Ref: SISTec GN/2024-25 / ICC/Reconstitution

31-07-2024

Revised Office Order

In accordance with the AICTE Approval Process Handbook (APH) 2024-27, the Internal Complaint Committee for the academic year 2024-25 has been reconstituted and will be effective from August 1, 2024. The committee comprises the following members

SN	Name	Designation	Position	Contact No.
1.	Dr. Swati Saxena	Professor and Vice Principal	Chairperson	9424846699
2.	Mr. B S Kushwah	Administrator	Non-Teaching Member	9977949464
3.	Dr. Megha Jain	Professor	Teaching Member	9425303565
4.	Ms. Pratima Gangwar	Asst. Professor	Teaching Member	9826780767
5.	Ms. Kalpana Soni	Librarian	Member	7869427513
6.	Ms. Anamika Rai	Student	Member	7803849525
7.	Ms. Anjali Malviya	Student	Member	7389313686
8.	Ms. Megha Yadav	Student	Member	7898983179

Dr. Dinesh Kumar Rajoriya PRINCIP AL Sagar Institute ah Spians & Legknolog: Gandhi Nagar, Bhopai

Copy to:

- 1. Chairman Sir (for kind information)
- 2. Managing Director Sir (for kind information)
- 3. Group Director (for kind information)
- 4. Principal (for record)
- 5. Vice-Principal/IQAC Coordinator (for record)
- 6. Administrator
- 7. All HODs
- 8. Manager Corporate Relations
- 9. Warden Girls Hostel
- 10. Website In charge
- 11. Notice Board

