

Ref: SISTec GN/2023-24 / ICC/Reconstitution

10-04-2024

### **Revised Office Order**

In accordance with the AICTE Approval Process Handbook (APH) 2024-27, The Internal Complaint Committee has been reconstituted and will be effective from 11-04-2024. The committee has the following members:

SN	Name	Designation	Position	Contact No.
1.	Dr. Swati Saxena	Professor and Vice Principal	Chairperson	9424846699
2.	Mr. B S Kushwah	Administrator	Non-Teaching Member	9977949464
3.	Dr. Megha Jain	Professor	Teaching Member	9425303565
4.	Ms. Pratima Gangwar	Asst. Professor	Teaching Member	9826780767
5.	Ms. Kalpana Soni	Librarian	Member	7869427513
6.	Ms. Muskan Desoria	Student	Member	93406 44437
7.	Ms. Anamika Rai	Student	Member	7803849525
8.	Ms. Somya Nandgir	Student	Member	6263162544
9.	Ms. Aarti Parashar	Member	Vikas Samvad, NGO	8319024776

The term of office of the members of the Internal Complaint Committee shall be for a period of three years. Institution has employed a system where by one third of the members may change every year.



Dr. Dinesh Kumar Rajoriya Principal, SISTec GN

Copy to:

- 1. Chairman Sir (for kind information please)
- 2. Managing Director Sir (for kind information please)
- 3. Group Director (for kind information please)
- 4. Principal Office(for record)
- 5. Vice-Principal Office/IQAC Coordinator (for record)
- 6. Administrator
- 7. All HODs
- 8. Manager Corporate Relations
- 9. Warden Girls Hostel
- 10. Website In charge
- 11. Notice Board





# **SAGAR INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY**

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Govt. of MP. Affiliated to RGPV & BU, Bhopal

Date: 13-04-2024

ACCREDITE

## Notice

### **Internal Complaint Committee**

All the members of the Internal Complaint Committee are requested to attend the meeting scheduled on 15th April 2024 at 1.30 pm in Vice Principal's Office.

The agenda will be:

- 1. Discussion of the responsibilities of the revised committee.
- 2. Report on cases relating to sexual harassment for the academic year 2022-23.

The following members are requested to be present:

SN	Name	Designation	Position	Contact No.
1.	Dr. Swati Saxena	Professor and Vice Principal	Chairperson	9424846699
2.	Mr. B S Kushwah	Administrator	Non-Teaching Member	9977949464
3.	Dr. Megha Jain	Professor	Teaching Member	9425303565
4.	Ms. Pratima Gangwar	Asst. Professor	Teaching Member	9826780767
5.	· Ms. Kalpana Soni	Librarian	Member	7869427513
6.	Ms. Muskan Desoria	Student	Member	93406 44437
7.	Ms. Anamika Rai	Student	Member	7803849525
8.	Ms. Somya Nandgir	Student	Member	6263162544
9.	Ms. Aarti Parashar	Member	Vikas Samvad, NGO	8319024776



Vice Principal SISTer Gandhi Nagar, Bhop **Chairperson ICC** 



Copy to:

- 1. The Hon'ble Chairman (for kind information please).
- 2. Managing Director (for kind information please).
- 3. Principal Office SISTec.
- 4. Vice Principal Office & IQAC Coordinator.
- 5. Senior Manager Admin.
- 6. All members of the ICC Committee



## SAGAR INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

Approved by AICTE. New Delhi & Govt. of MP. Affiliated to RGPV & BU, Bhopal

### MINUTES OF MEETING

### INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

#### Date:15/04/2024

ΝΔΔΟ

The meeting for the Internal Complaint Committee of the College was held on 15/04/2024 at 1:30pm in the Vice Principal's office.

The agenda of the meeting was:

- 1. 1. Discussion of the responsibilities of the revised committee.
- 2. Report on cases relating to sexual harassment for the academic year 2022-23.

The following Members were present in the Meeting:

- 1. Dr. Swati Saxena
- 2. Mr. BS Kushwah
- 3. Dr. Megha Jain ()
- 4. Ms. Leena Daniel
- 5. Ms. Kalpana Soni
- 6. Ms. Muskan Desoria \

### Minutes of Meeting:

- 1. Dr. Swati Saxena welcomed all and discussed the responsibilities of members.
- Ms. Leena Daniel submitted a report stating that there were no cases relating to sexual harassment in the college during the last academic year. She requested all members to be vigilant in campus at all times.
- 3. It was decided to conduct programs and activities about gender equity and gender sensitization.

As there were no other points for discussion, the meeting was concluded with a vote of thanks by Dr. Swati Saxena.



Dr. Swati Saxena, Chair erson ICC.

Sandhi Nagar, Bhopal

GN

Copy To:

- Principal
- 2. Vice Principal/IQAC coordinator
- Administrator
- All HODs
- 5. All ICC members

