

SAGAR INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Govt. of MP. Affiliated to RGPV & BU, Bhopal



Ref: SISTecGN/Library/2023-24/Constitution

03-08-2023

LIBRARY COMMITTEE

The Library Committee is reconstituted with the following members, w.e.f. 4/8/2023.

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr Dinesh Kumar Rajoriya, Principal SISTec GN	Chairman
2	Mr. Nargish Gupta, Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science Engineering	Library In charge
3.	Ms. Kalpana Soni, Librarian	Member
4.	Mr. Bablu Ahirwar, Assistant Librarian	Member

Copy to:

- 1. Chairman Sir (for kind information)
- 2. Managing Director Sir (for kind information)
- Group Director (for kind information)
 Principal (for record)
- 5. Vice-Principal/IQAC Coordinator (for record)
- 6. Administrator
- 7. All HODs
- 8. Manager Corporate Relations
- 9. Website In charge



Principal

PRINCIPAL Sagar Institute of Science & Technology Gandhi Nagar, BHOPAL