

SAGAR INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY





Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Govt. of MP. Affiliated to RGPV & BU, Bhopal

Ref: SISTec GN/2023-24 / R & D/Reconstitution

20-12-2023

Office Order

The Research and Development Committee (R & D) is reconstituted with the following members, w.e.f. 05/10/2023.

R & D Committee members

| S.no | Name & Designation | Position |
|------|--|-------------|
| 1. | Dr. Arnav Anuj Kasar, Dean R & D. Associate Professor & HOD Civil Engineering. | Coordinator |
| 2. | Dr. Ravishanker V Choudri, Professor & HOD Mechanical Engineering. | Member |
| 3. | Dr. Ravi Shankar Mishra, Professor & HOD Electronics and Communications. | Member |
| 4. | Dr. Leena Daniel, Associate Professor & HOD Electrical and Electronics Engineering. | Member |
| 5. | Dr. Pushpraj Singh Chauhan, Professor & HOD CSE- CY, SISTec GN | Member |
| 6. | Dr. Vasima Khan, Professor & HOD CSE-AIDS, SISTec GN | Member |
| 7. | Dr. Nipun Agarwal, Associate Professor, MBA Department, SISTec GN. | Member |
| 8. | Dr. Sanjay Chhalotre, Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering. | Member |
| 9. | Dr. Sanjay Singh, Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering. | Member |
| 10. | Dr. Zeba Parveen, Professor, Department of Basic Science. | Member |
| 11. | Dr, Neelesh Shrivastava, Professor, Department of Basic Science. | Member |
| 12. | Dr. Megha Jain, Professor, Department of Civil Engineering. | Member |
| 13. | Dr. Ruchin Kacker, Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering. | Member |
| 14. | Dr. Bhavana Gupta, Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science. | Member |
| 15. | Dr. Komal Tahiliani, Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science. | Member |
| 16. | Dr. Sachin Kalariya, Associate Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering. | Member |



SAGAR INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

NAAC ACCREDITED INSTITUTION



Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Govt. of MP. Affiliated to RGPV & BU, Bhopal

| 17. | Dr. Sumit Dakate, Professor, Department of Basic | Member |
|-----|--|--------|
| | Science. | |
| 18. | Dr. Shiv Kumar Singh, Professor, Department of | Member |
| | Basic Science. | |
| 19. | Dr. Preeti Khare, Professor, Department of Basic | Member |
| | Science. | |
| 20. | Dr. Farhan Khan, Associate Professor, | Member |
| | Department of Basic Science. | |
| 21. | Dr. Neha Jain, Associate Professor, Department | Member |
| | of MBA. | |
| 22. | Dr. Harleen Kaur, Associate Professor, MBA | Member |
| | Department. | |
| 23. | Dr. Tina Sachdeva, Associate Professor, MBA | Member |
| | Department. | |

Principal PRINCIPAL

Sagar Institute of Science & Technology
Gandhi Nagar, BHOPAL

Copy to:

- 1. Chairman Sir (for kind information)
- 2. Managing Director Sir (for kind information)
- 3. Group Director (for kind information)
- 4. Principal (for record)
- 5. Vice-Principal/IQAC Coordinator (for record)
- 6. Administrator
- 7. All HODs
- 8. Manager Corporate Relations
- 9. Website In charge

