

# SAGAR INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Govt. of MP. Affiliated to RGPV & BU, Bhopal



11-04-2024

Ref: SISTec GN/2023-24 / SC-ST Cell/Reconstitution

## **Revised Office Order**

In accordance with the AICTE Approval Process Handbook (APH) 2024-27, The SC-ST Committee has been reconstituted and will be effective from 12-04-2024. The committee has the following members:

S. No.	Name	Designation	Position	Contact No.
	Dr. Dinesh Kumar Rajoriya	Principal	Chairperson	8827282591
2.	Dr. Swati Saxena	Vice Principal	Member	9424846699
3.	Mr. Raju Malviya	Assistant Professor	Member	9981548950
4.	Mr. Dheeraj Chavan	Lab Technician	Member	8461854834
5.	Mr. Anil Ahirwar	IT Assistant	Member	7898320348
5.				



Dr. Dinesh Kumar Rajoriya

PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL Institute of Sciences & Technology Principal SISTec GN



- Chairman Sir (for kind information) 1.
- Managing Director Sir (for kind information) 2.
- Group Director (for kind information) 3.
- Principal (for record) 4. Vice-Principal/IQAC Coordinator (for record)
- 5.
- 6. Administrator
- 7. All HODs
- Manager Corporate Relations 8.
- 9. Warden Boys Hostel Warden Girls Hostel
- 10. Website In-charge 11.





# **SAGAR INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY**

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Govt. of MP. Affiliated to RGPV & BU, Bhopal



Date: 12-04-2024

## Notice

### SC/ST Committee

All the members of the SC/ST Committee are requested to attend the meeting scheduled on 13<sup>th</sup> April 2024 at 2.30 pm in the First Floor AV hall.

The agenda will be:

- 1. Discussion regarding the duties of the revised committee.
- 2. Review of incidents that arose in this session.

The following members are requested to be present:

S. No.	Name	Designation	Position	Contact No.
1.	Dr. Dinesh Kumar	Principal	Chairperson	8827282591
	Rajoriya			
2.	Dr. Swati Saxena	Vice Principal	Member	9424846699
3.	Mr. Raju Malviya	Asst. Prof.	Member	9981548950
4.	Mr. Dheeraj Chavan	Lab Technician	Member	8461854834
5.	Mr. Anil Ahirwar	IT Assistant	Member	7898320348



Dr. Dinesh Kumar Rajoriya Principal SISTec Chairperson SC ST Cell

Copy to:

- 1. The Hon'ble Chairman (for kind information).
- 2. Managing Director (for kind information),
- 3. Principal SISTec,
- 4. Vice Principal & IQAC Coordinator.
- 5. Senior Manager Admin.
- 6. All members of the SC ST Committee





# **SAGAR INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY**

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Govt. of MP. Affiliated to RGPV & BU, Bhopal



Date-13/04/2024

#### **Minutes of Meeting**

SC/ST Committee

A meeting of the SC/ST Committee was held on 13-04-2024 at 02:30 pm at the First Floor AV hall to discuss the following agenda. The following members were present:

- 1. Dr. Dinesh Kumar Rajoriya
- 2. Dr. Swati Saxena
- 3. Mr. Anil Ahirwar -
- 4. Mr. Dheeraj Chavan The
- 5. Mr. Raju Malviya

#### Agenda:

- 1. Discussion regarding the duties of the revised committee.
- 2. Review of incidents that arose in this session.

#### Minutes:

- 1. The chairperson welcomed all attendees and thanked them for their presence.
- The Chairperson provided a comprehensive overview of the revised committees, elaborating on the duties and responsibilities of each individual.Cases of the last session of the SC/ST Cell were reviewed.
- 3. It was noted that no new cases or grievances were reported. This indicates a relatively stable situation within the community.
- 4. The chairperson emphasized the significance of maintaining open channels of communication within the community to promptly address any grievances or concerns.
- 5. An online complaint system has been developed in the institution. The link for complaint form is circulated among students through TG messages.

The meeting concluded with a vote of thanks from the chairperson to all attendees for their valuable contributions and participation.

Copy to:

- 1. Chairman Sir (for kind information)
- 2. Managing Director Sir (for kind information)
- 3. Group Director (for kind information)
- 4. Principal (for record)
- 5. Vice-Principal/IQAC Coordinator (for record)
- 6. Administrator
- 7. All HODs
- 8. Manager Corporate Relations
- 9. All SC ST Cell Members

Dr, Dinesh Kumar Rajonya, Chairperson SC ST Cell

