

SAGAR INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

NAAC ACCREDITED INSTITUTION



Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Govt. of MP. Affiliated to RGPV & BU, Bhopal

04-08-2022

Ref: SISTec GN/2022-23 / IQAC/Reconstitution

Office Order

The college has reconstituted an Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) with the following members, w.é.f. 5/8/ 2022:

S.No	Name & Designation	Position
1.	Dr. Keshavendra Choudhary,	Chairperson, IQAC
	Principal & Professor, SISTec GN.	J
	Email- principal.sistec@sistec.ac.in	
2.	Dr. Swati Saxena,	
	Vice-Principal & Professor, SISTec GN.	Coordinator, IQAC
	Email- swatisaxena@sistec.ac.in	
3.	Shri. B.S Kushwah,	
	Administrator, SISTec GN.	Member
	Email- bskushwah@sistec.ac.in	
4.	Dr. Raman Nateriya,	External Expert (Academic)
	Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, MANIT,	
	Bhopal.	
	Email- raman_nateriya@rediffmail.com	
5.	Mr. Siddharth Pali	External Expert
	Managing Director, Pioneers Diligence.	
	Email-palisiddharth@yahoo.com	(Industrialist)
6.	Dr. Ravishanker V Choudri	
	Professor & HOD Mechanical Engineering.	Member
	Email-sistec.hodme@sistec.ac.in	
7.	Dr. Arnav Anuj Kasar,	Member
	Associate Professor& HOD Civil	
	Engineering, SISTec GN.	
	Email: sistec.hodcivil@sistec.ac.in	
8.	Dr. Ravi Shankar Mishra,	Member
	Professor & HOD Electronics and Communications, SISTec GN.	
	Email- sistec.hodec@sistec.ac.in	
9.	Mr. Rahul Dubey,	Member
	Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering, SISTec	
	GN.	
	Email- sistec.hodcse@sistec.ac.in	00
a gar	Exp. 1 (1) 2 (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1)	

PRINCIPAL



SA	GAR INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY	NAAC NBA
10.	Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Govt. of MP. Affiliated to RGPV & BU, Bhopat Mr. Murli Manohar,	Member MATIONAL BOARD
	Associate Professor& HOD Electrical and Electronics	
	Engineering, SISTec GN.	Member
	Email- sistec.hodex@sistec.ac.in	
11.	Mr. Somen Mitra,	
	Associate Professor& HOD MBA, SISTec GN.	
	Email- sistec.hodmba@sistec.ac.in	
12.	Dr. Sumit Dekate,	Member
	Professor, Basic Sciences, SISTec GN.	
	Email-sumitdekate@sistec.ac.in	
13.	Dr. Neelesh Shrivastava,	Member
	Professor Basic Sciences, SISTec GN.	
	Email- neeleshshrivastava@sistec.ac.in	
14.	Dr. Sanjay Singh Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, SISTec GN.	Member
	Professor, Department of Mechanical English	
	Email- sanjaykumarsingh@sistec.ac.in	
15.	Mr. Nitin Malviya Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering,	Member
		IVICATO S
	SISTec GN.	
	Email- nitinmalviya@sistec.ac.in	
16.	Ms. Mythily Mahalingam Assistant Professor, Basic Sciences, SISTec GN.	Member
	Assistant Professor, basic sciences,	

Copy to:

17.

1. Chairman Sir (for kind information)

2. Managing Director Sir (for kind information)

Email-mythilymahalingam@sistec.ac.in

Mr. Omprakash Gupta, President SAC, SISTec GN.

- 3. Group Director (for kind information)
- 4. Principal (for record)
- 5. Vice-Principal/IQAC Coordinator (for record)
- 6. Administrator
- 7. All HODs
- 8. All members of committee
- 9. Manager Corporate Relations
- 10. Website In charge

Principal

PRINCIPAL

Student Representative

Sagar Institute of Science & Technology Gandhi Nagar, BHOPAL

