

SAGAR INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Govt. of MP. Affiliated to RGPV & BU, Bhopal





Ref: SISTec GN/203-24 / IQAC/Reconstitution

03-02-2023

Office Order

The college has reconstituted an Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) with the following members, w.e.f. 6/2/2023.

S.No.	Name & Designation	Position
1.	Dr. Keshavendra Choudhary, Principal & Professor, SISTec GN.	Chairperson, IQAC
2.	Dr. Swati Saxena, Vice-Principal & Professor, SISTec GN.	Coordinator, IQAC
3.	Shri. B.S Kushwaha Administrator, SISTec GN.	Member
4.	Dr. Raman Nateriya, Ass. Prof., Department of CE, MANIT	External Expert
		(Academic)
5.	Mr. Siddharth Pali, Managing Director, Pioneers Diligence.	External Expert
		(Industrialist)
6.	Dr. Ravishanker V Choudri, Professor & HOD ME, SISTec GN	Member
7.	Dr. Arnav Anuj Kasar, Associate Professor& HOD CE, SISTec GN.	Member
8.	Dr. Ravi Shankar Mishra, Professor & HOD ECs, SISTec GN.	Member
9.	Mr. Rahul Dubey, Asst. Professor, CSE, SISTec GN.	Member
10.	Dr. Leena Daniel, Associate Professor& HOD EX, SISTec GN.	Member
11.	Mr. Somen Mitra, Associate Professor& HOD MBA, SISTec GN.	Member
12.	Dr. Sumit Dekate, Professor, Basic Sciences, SISTec GN.	Member
13.	Dr. Neelesh Shrivastava, Professor of Basic Sciences, SISTec GN.	Member
14.	Dr. Sanjay Singh, Professor, Department of ME, SISTec GN.	Member
15.	Mr. Nitin Malviya, Asst.Professor, Department of ME, SISTec GN.	Member
16.	Ms. Mythily Mahalingam, Asst. Prof., Basic Sciences, SISTec GN.	Member
17.	Mr. Omprakash Gupta, President SAC, SISTec GN.	Student Representative

Copy to:

1. Chairman Sir (for kind information)

Managing Director Sir (for kind information)

Principal (for record) 3.

Vice-Principal/IQAC Coordinator (for record) 4.

Administrator

All HODs

All members of committee 7.

8. Manager Corporate Relations

Website In charge